Board of Directors

Listed below are the Madison County Bar Association’s Board of Directors for the Bar Term 2021-2022

Rebecca Buettner
Email Rebecca
John Hanson
First Vice President
Email John
Chad Richter
Second Vice President
Email Chad
Micah Summers
Email Micah
Leigh Perica
Recording Secretary
Email Leigh
Meghan Kane
Corresponding Secretary
Email Meghan
Judge Sarah Smith
Judicial Liaison
Adam Bragee
Past President
Email Adam