Judicial Tree

The Madison County Judicial tree shows you the history of Madison County’s judicial seats since 1835. By clicking the button below, a new window will open that will display the judicial tree in full screen.

(Standing left to right) Horace Calvo, William Beatty, Moses Harrison, John DeLaurenti
(Seated left to right) Joseph Barr, Victor Mosele, Harold Clark

Member Login | Privacy Policy | Find Attorneys | Contact Us

The Madison County Bar Association - PO Box 128, Edwardsville, IL 62025

Madison County Bar Assocation © 2020. All Rights Reserved.

St. Louis Web Design and Online Marketing Services by Clicked Studios in association with Madison County Bar Association 2010 Board.