Board of Directors

Listed below are the Madison County Bar Association’s current board of directors.

President Patrick King
First Vice President Adam Bragee
Second Vice President Judge Sarah Smith
Treasurer Rebecca Hausman
Recording Secretary John Hanson
Corresponding Secretary Chad Richter
Past President David Weder

Member Login | Privacy Policy | Find Attorneys | Contact Us

The Madison County Bar Association - PO Box 128, Edwardsville, IL 62025

Madison County Bar Assocation © 2020. All Rights Reserved.

St. Louis Web Design and Online Marketing Services by Clicked Studios in association with Madison County Bar Association 2010 Board.