Board of Directors

Listed below are the Madison County Bar Association’s current board of directors.

President Patrick King patrick@millerkinglaw.com
First Vice President Adam Bragee abragee@waltontelken.com
Second Vice President Judge Sarah Smith
Treasurer Rebecca Hausman rHausman@simmonsfirm.com
Recording Secretary John Hanson jhanson172@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Chad Richter chad.richter@heplerbroom.com
Past President David Weder dweder@lewisrice.com

Member Login | Privacy Policy | Find Attorneys | Contact Us

The Madison County Bar Association - PO Box 128, Edwardsville, IL 62025

Madison County Bar Assocation © 2019. All Rights Reserved.

St. Louis Web Design and Online Marketing Services by Clicked Studios in association with Madison County Bar Association 2010 Board.