Committees

MADISON COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION
COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS
2015-2016

Community Relations
Barb Crowder, Chair

Continuing Legal Education
Roy Dripps, Co-Chair royd@adwblaw.com 208-0320

Family
Mike Meehan, Co-Chair mike@meehan-law.com 618-288-6888
Rick Steiger, Co-Chair steigerlaw@sbcglobal.net 618-656-2122

Golf
Dave Galanti, Co-Chair dgalanti@galantilaw.com 618-258-0420
Chris Threlkeld, Co-Chari cthrelkeld@lbtdlaw.com 618-656-2321

Judiciary Committee
John Hopkins, Chair

Law Day and Constitution Day
Julie Matoesian, Co-Chair
Amy Meyer, Co-Chair amymmeyer@yahoo.com 618-463-1004

Lawyer to Lawyer Mentoring Committee
Terry O’Leary, Chair toleary@bol-law.com (618) 876-8440

Membership
Steve Mudge, Chair smudge@reedarmstrong.com 618-656-0257

Memorial/Oral Historian
Steve Mudge, Co-Chair smudge@reedarmstrong.com 618-656-0257
Jack Cranley, Co-Chair jcranley@actionlawcenter.com 618-288-7788

People’s Law School
David Weder, Chair dweder@lewisrice.com 314-444-1364

Pro Bono Committee
Barbara Crowder, Chair

Real Estate
Allen Gilliard, Chair agiljr@hotmail.com 618-656-0400

Scholarship
Kathleen Buckley, Chair 618-692-4422

Speakers Bureau
N/A

Social
Julie Matoesian, Co-Chair

Young Lawyers
Bryce Joiner, Chair bryce@joinerlawoffice.com 618-692-0406
Bridget Buckley, Co-chair 618-692-4422

Member Login | Privacy Policy | Find Attorneys | Contact Us

The Madison County Bar Association - PO Box 128, Edwardsville, IL 62025

Madison County Bar Assocation © 2017. All Rights Reserved.

St. Louis Web Design and Online Marketing Services by Clicked Studios in association with Madison County Bar Association 2010 Board.